Governing Board

2018-19 Paradigm High School Governing Board

Kirk Graves - President, Board Chair

Celia Johnson - Vice-President

Bradley Blanchard - Secretary

Jason Hall - Treasurer

Jared Conley - Member

Gina Barfuss - Member

To e-mail the board:

Board Minutes

FY 2019

FY 2018

FY 2017

FY 2016

Share On

tell your friends about paradigm schools!